Tim

“Tim” is an Argiope spider that lives outside my parents house in Charlotte, North Carolina. He is a little scary, but absolutely gorgeous and larger than a baseball. This was shot with a 70-200mm and my 7D. I have an irrational fear of giant spiders taking over so I am ALWAYS nice to spiders, as should you.

  1. #1 by John Couch on November 18, 2010 - 9:14 pm

    I really like the crisp focus on “Tim”, good thing you didn’t have to get too close. And the colors that you captured are very vibrant.

Leave a Reply

