Sweet Tooth

This was done for a chocolate assignment, I’m not sure if it is the final image but it is still interesting. This was shot with a 17mm tilt shift lens and my 7D. I only used one strobe and two giant fill cards. I really like white on white with one other color to keep things simple.

  1. #1 by Caroline Simmons on November 11, 2010 - 1:49 pm

    So simple and pretty. I love it. I also love the one under this. It made me giggle 🙂

  2. #2 by Jana Shoe on November 11, 2010 - 4:53 pm

    I like the simplicity and how clean the photo is. Nice work!

  3. #3 by Nicholas Leonard on November 11, 2010 - 5:22 pm

    I really like this chocolate shot. Pretty cool setup and lighting. Good job.

  4. #4 by emily on November 11, 2010 - 5:38 pm

    I love this chocolate shot I really enjoy eating your chocolate when you were shooting :)) thanks

  5. #5 by Torii Rodgers on November 11, 2010 - 6:56 pm

    I love the selective focus and the simplicity of this photo! It’s nice and clean.

Leave a Reply

